Now Playing Tracks

Katy Perry - Dark Horse (Billy Waters & Curtis Driver Magic Mart Rework - Tony Mendes Video Re Edit) from Tony Mendes on Vimeo.

Katy Perry feat. Juicy J - Dark Horse
Billy Waters & Curtis Driver Magic Mart Rework
Tony Mendes Video Re Edit 2014
© 2014 Capitol Records

Get “Dark Horse” feat. Juicy J from Katy Perry’s PRISM:
Do you want to play with magic? Insert yourself into the video using #DarkHorseCam:

Official video for Katy Perry’s “Dark Horse” directed by Mathew Cullen and produced by Dawn Rose, Danny Lockwood, Derek Johnson and Motion Theory / Mirada.

THE PRISMATIC WORLD TOUR coming to you soon:

Follow Katy Perry:

Tiesto - Red Lights (Yosh’s Remix) from Dj Yosh on Vimeo.

A massive melbourne bounce remix of one of the hottest songs on mainstream radio right now! With its bouncy leads and festival keys this creates a unique combination and will surprise your crowd by being a departure from the original but still keeping the same signature elements.

Like My Page For FREE Download

Video Credit To:
ClintonLane Productions (Filmed At Eternal Eden)

Track Mastered By
DeeJay Shaolin

Yosh’s Unofficial Remix
Please support the original artist by purchasing their original content in stores and online.
Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union